Телефоны/phones:
+7(499) 129 4123, +7(499) 129 1423, +7(995) 504 1023 (12/7).

Сотрудничество/Calls for cooperation: +7(995) 504 1023 (12/7).

Электронная почта:

Отдел продаж Sales@egypharma.ru
Оптовые продажи Opt@egypharma.ru
Центральный Федеральный округ Moscow@egypharma.ru
Северо-Западный Федеральный округ SPb@egypharma.ru
Северо-Кавказский Федеральный округ Kavkaz@egypharma.ru
Международный отдел Intl@egypharma.ru
Республика Беларусь Minsk@egypharma.ru
Головной офис Office@egypharma.ru
Администратор сайта Admin@egypharma.ru